morsand.blogg.se

Sniper ghost warrior 3 point of interest
Sniper ghost warrior 3 point of interest












sniper ghost warrior 3 point of interest

Unlike its predecessors, Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 is open-world and spreads across three massive maps. After eliminating two more guards in my path, I managed to get to a safe distance and shot the trucks to complete the mission. These bullets can lure enemies, trigger explosions, or simply mark enemies for you.Įventually, I found the target cars and set demolition charge on each one. Inside, I found scavenged crafting materials, with which you can craft special bullets to go along with your regular set of ammo.

sniper ghost warrior 3 point of interest

I crept inside a small building in order to get around a patrol. Luckily for me, they were both in my line of sight, so I could take them out before I descended into the area. The flyby from the drone showed that my main problems were the two guard towers at the front of the facility. Unfortunately, I didn’t see any of those upgrades in the demo. I could also install a module that allows it to hack electronic devices. I was also told that I could upgrade the drone with different traits as I progressed in the game, such as a silent running mode (so that it could get close to enemies). Whenever it spotted an enemy, a small arrow appeared above their head to mark their position.

sniper ghost warrior 3 point of interest

As it turns out, I had a small drone at my disposal that I could fly over the area. I could look down the scope of my sniper rifle to try and see where each enemy was located, but there was an easier method available. From my vantage point, it was difficult to see their positions, so I had to scout the area before I entered the trainyard. My objective was to infiltrate the area and sabotage two fuel-filled train cars. In front of me was a large clearing that housed a railyard. The demo opened with me at the edge of the forest on top of a small ridge.














Sniper ghost warrior 3 point of interest